Recognisations / Citations / Awards / Felicitations If Seedsman association, Hyderabad honoured sri A. Praveen Reddy for his services rendered to the agricultural fieldon 29/04/2004 presented citation

On the occasion of centenary celebrations of Cooperative Movement in India, Government of Andhra Pradesh awarded with “BEST COOPERATOR" on 12/11/2004 by the hon'ble chief minister by sri Y.SRajasekhar Reddy.

On the occasion of concluding Ceremonies to Cooperative Centenary, Organised by the AP. Cooperative Union and AP. State Cooperative Urban Banks federation awarded MCRB& MS with "UTTAMA SAHAKARA SANGAM PURASKARAM" [Good Working Cooperative Society) on 16-07-2005. Sri A. Praveen Reddy was president since 1987.

If The society has been selected as one of the model cooperative societies in India by SAHAKARA BHARATHI, MUMBAI and Sri A. Praveen Reddy, President was felicitated on 11-11-2006 at New Delhi.

If Krishak Bharathi Cooperative Ltd., (KRIBHCO) New Delhi has awarded / felicitated with the "KRIBHCO SAHAKARITA VIBHUSHAN" award on 15-09-2005,

National Cooperative Union and National Cooperative Training Institute, New Delhi, recognized The Mulkanoor Cooperative as Best Cooperative and felicitated Sri A. Praveen Reddy, President of the society on 30-12-2006.

If NABARD, Andhra Pradesh Regional Office on celebration of 3 decades of NABARD felicitated A. Praveen Reddy for significant contribution made to Agriculture & Rural Development on 12-07-2012.

Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agriculture University, Acharya N.G Ranga Agriculture University and Farm and Rural Science Foundation selected Sri A. Praveen Reddy for the "Outstanding Performer” in the Rural Cooperative Movement Award, 2015

MCRBMS has been selected for NCDC Biennial National award for “Cooperative Excellence -2014" and felicitated Sri A. Praveen Reddy, President of the society.